top of page

This spicy and dark paranormal romance is sweet, yet sinful and the perfect for fans of Lucifer, Twilight, millionaire romance and a cat and mouse chase relationship!❤️

The Butterfly Book Club exclusive edition comes complete with:
🖤 An exclusive cover designed by @artscandare
🖤 A digitally printed edge also designed by @artscandare

Romance boxes will include:
🔥An exclusive edition paperback
🔥 A bookmark
🔥 A letter from the author
🔥 A signed bookplate
🔥 A readalong schedule and invitation

CONVENTION - Fealty of the Fallen

£18.00Price
  • Convention orders are non-refundable and un-deliverable. All orders place must be collected at the event, and uncollected orders will be cancelled and remain non-refundable. 

bottom of page