top of page

We are absolutely thrilled to announce our Omnibus Edition of The Fair Isle Trilogy by Tessonja Odette complete with:

A completely redesigned dust jacket and case design by @eternalgeekery
Foiled details on the dust jacket
A digitally printed fore-edge
Sprayed edges on the top and bottom
A signed bookplate

This omnibus contains all three books in the series: To Carve a Fae Heart, To Wear a Fae Crown, and To Spark a Fae War. 


This is a limited quantity pre-order and will close when sold out! Orders are expected to ship in February/March.

The Fair Isle Trilogy Omnibus

    bottom of page